• Pokemon_Mew_24 posted an update 3 years, 10 months ago

    Today is my Birthday! 😀

    Here’s my Birthday Bash Event if anyone is interested!

    PlayStation 3, PlayStation Home @ The Hub

    Hey, everyone! I haven’t made a Event in some time. So, on Sunday, May 26th, 2013, I will be throwing a Birthday Bash on the PlayStation 3 in PlayStation Home at The Hub. The times will be 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, and 5:00 PM PST. I hope to see you all there! :)
    It’s going on right now!